Navigation

Über uns

Über uns

Prof. Dr. Peter Dabrock

Leitung des Lehrstuhls

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8522724
Fax: +49 (0)9131 / 8526020
Mail: peter.dabrock@fau.de

Dr. Matthias Braun

Akademischer Rat

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526078
Fax: +49 (0)9131 / 8526020
Mail: matthias.braun@fau.de

Hannah Bleher

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526076
Mail: hannah.bleher@fau.de

Dr. Sandra Fernau

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526237
Fax: +49 (0)9131 / 8526237
Mail: sandra.fernau@fau.de

Dr. Patrik Hummel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526079
Mail: patrik.hummel@fau.de

Eva-Maria Kreitschmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526076
Mail: eva-maria.kreitschmann@fau.de

Dr. Charlotte Reiff

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 8526889
Mail: charlotte.reiff@fau.de

Hannah Schickl

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen
Mail: hannah.schickl@fau.de

Studentische Mitarbeitende

Kochstraße 6
91054 Erlangen